experimneting on animals, are you agree or disagree

It is not deniable that with the extent of industrial needs, experiments on animals have increased greatly and it has become one of the serious environmental communities concerns, and I believe there have been some movemenents in regard of(? ) complaining(? eteraz kardan) about this. In this essay I am going to discussed about whether this phenomenal is justified or not, and is there any alternative for this. Whether we like it or not great deal of our needs are provided by destroying wild life. It's not just about the experiments on animals, our food, clothes and big deal of livelihood is depends on animals and sacrificing their lives, this is just human nature. I am not saying that is fair for us to destroy some other creatures, what I am saying is that if we decide that is not justified for humans to overuse wildlife it should be implemented in larger scale. And since there has not been any movement toward this and it has not even been mentioned, at least not in big communities, there is no point of just forbidding animal experiments. If we care we should care truly. But are there any alternatives for animal experiments? It really depends on the usecase, in some cases it is possible to test a functionality of some inventions in other ways than experimenting on animals, but I believe sometimes this is not the case, and by not experimenting products on animals we are committing to sacrifice human lives instead. I believe and confirm that it is crucial to do experiments on animals without knowing what kind of results it might have on their lives and how difficult and painful it is going to be for them, but considering what I have mentioned in this essay, I think it is justified for the experiments that have no alternative test cases other than animals to experiment on them.