the essay about the reasons of divorce

Marriage is an essential event in the life of every couple. When there is no more passion in love, it will lead to divorce. There are some reasons of separation such as incompatibility, adultery, domestic violence and finance. The obvious cause of divorce is incompatibility. In fact, after getting married, in process of living together numerous couples realize they are not compatible in terms of common interests. In addition, they also are not compatible with each other in term of personality. Similarly, they may not be able to reach consensus when making significant decisions The second reason is adultery. In general, one of the two people no longer have feelings for each other, they will find a new person to enjoy. Moreover, after getting married, one of them also may change their appearance, leading to less attractiveness to a partner as previously. They can have pressure in their family life. Another reason for breaking up is domestic violence. Particularly, domestic violence can be physical and emotional. The husband may act violenty towards his wife after drink alcohol. Words that insult honor are also one of the manifestation of domestic violence. The last cause of separation is lacking of sharing. Economic and financial pressures are heavy. For example, money, rice, living expenses, children’s school fees which they are worry about. The work of wife or husband is too much and they have no time to take care of the children. Educating children well has made the couple’s feelings gradually distant and blurred. In conclusion, divorce in couples often occurs because of the following some reasons such as incompatibility, adultery, domestic violence and finance. A marriage with many obstacles and negative aspects is easy to divorce. Divorce between parents will affect not only their lives but also the lives of their children. Therefore, every couple needs to get to know each other before marriage or to give in to live happil together so as not to lead an unfortunately divorce.