Governments should introduce healthcare which prevents illness rather than cures it. How far Give reasons for your answet and include any relevant examples from your knowledge.

Improved social life steadily also means that people's health must improve, thus the government is one of the crucial components to help the community have exceeding life. As far as I'm concerned, creating a legitimate medical system will contribute positively to the patient instead of curing it. The first and most important consideration is that the health system must be constructed in such a way that it is safe for people to utilize. This also implies that the legality of medical expenses should be done in such a way that individuals are encouraged to use them for their health. In today's modern world, each individual must maintain good health in order to live a healthy and balanced life. A few disorders that don’t directly assault the immune system can be cleared up on their own after a few days by following a scientific diet and engaging in other body-beneficial activities. In addition, there are cases where people have to take care of themselves when there are no relatives around, this is why it is necessary to make reasonable policies to ensure the patient's health recovers in the most stable way. People can use the simplest example to get the community enthusiastic, such as the government organizing a health event to encourage people to join, or schools demonstrating how to balance the diet in a sensible way. Nonetheless, there are still some problems we can't completely depend on healthcare for such as cancer or car accident that can't be treated by healthcare services. In such instances, it’s preferable to use medicine together with recuperation at the hospital. The government should concentrate on health topics that boost us to become more eager about it and to gain a better understanding of that issue. Taking everything into account, there are innumerable ways to help people fighting diseases without cure if the government can provide a balanced system of health for different health problems