Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider

In the contemporary society, it is true that there is an increasing the gap between the rich and poor. As far as i am concerned, this phenomenon can stem from many reasons, which could be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. This is because education level has the propensity for differentiating between regions, and social classes, which led to fact that rich people who have advance education had many opportunities to approach not only much beneficial knowledges but also directly obvious career. While the poverty people often struggle to study because of the lack of both facilities and infrastructures. Another factor leading to this situation is the policies of government. This means many policies are not actually suitable to assure equally for different class in the community. Henceforth, the strategy of authority is considered as the chief culprit behind the rising gap between the weathy and needy. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. To improve condition education is highly recommend and applied populously across the globe. To put simply, educational access is priority choices, which likely change their impoverty life. In addition, it is necessary for the government to give proper strategy developing in specificial areas. Specificially, it can be seen that the state should invest to construct infrastructure in remote regions so as to convenient faciliate for citizen boosting economy in there. Besides, it is necessary for authority to generate funds in order to aid finacial for the poor. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding the growing gap between the well-off and the badly-off, yet they can be solved once according solutions are enlisted imperatively.