Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school? What are the benefits of two education systems and what is better ?

In educational field, there has been divided view of teaching schemes of the pupils during their schooling. Some intellectuals believe that students should be taught special subjects in deepth, while others concern that wide range of subjects should be taught to students by professors. The positive sides of both views are discussed further. To begin, the first view is accent the qualitative study of few essential subjects. The practise would increase interest of students in vital subjects, as well as, provoke students to gain speacial information which is essential for their study. Moreover, benefits of few subjects help to elevate efficiency of learning. This action could lead to gain ample knowledge of their selected subjects without pressure. For example, the survey showed that most students feel depression due to pressure of studying wide range of subjects. Finally, learning few subjects would inspire the age of fifteen for the qualitative knowledge without stress. On the other hand, the second view is considering to teach much subjects to pupils before they do further education. During the elementary school, pupils are taught to many basic subjects by schools in order to build flourished career such as well promotion. In addition, Parents induce their adolescence to learn many subjects, although, wide range of subjects would create more pressure. This situation would cause to loss of efficiency of learning and interesting. In conclusion, both the patterns of learning have their specific advantages. In my personal opinion, the former view is more beneficial for students, especially, it would lucrative for the elementary school pupils.