In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Earth is a tremendously beautiful creation of God. However, in these days, it has become very difficult to survive on earth due various kind of pollutions. But what is the most effective way to deal with the rising rate of pollution. Some people argue that the best way to handle this situation is to find the life on other planets like Mars. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay, I support my opinion with relevant examles. Firstly, this is not a feasible measure to spend huge amount of money to find the life existance on other planets. The main reason behind this, it is worthless to spend huge funding to search the new home on new planet, where we know the chance of success is hardly 5% only and it is very long process. For example, scientific research took years to find the life on planet like Moon and due to high price of property over there only few rich personalities have property on the Moon. Another reason why I disagree this statement is, we know that the main reason behind the environment pollution is human activites. The rising comsuption of natural resources like oil, coal results into concentration of CO2 has increased, which makes the environment condition worse. Consequentially, instead of spending more money on finding new space, make the current space worth to live is more wise decision. To put it in a nut shell, I pen down saying that although it is a common belief that find the place on other planet is the best way to get rid from environment issue on earth. I believe that instead of using the non renewable resources, we can use eco-friendly resources to solve this problem.