The environment in Ho Chi Minh City is becoming more and more seriously polluted. What do you think is the main cause? What should we do to improve this situation?

Nowadays, environment pollution problem is becoming the most serious issue of the society and many people taking care about. In our country, especially at Ho Chi Minh the evironment is becoming more and more seriously polluted. Because the pollute, the quality of people, animal, plant life are getting worse. We can easily see garbage on the street or in the media that have also report a lot about alarming environmental pollution. With such a serious environmental pollution situation, not only people's lives are effected but the natural life on Earth is also affected. I think the main cause of this situation is that people's awareness of environmental protection is too low and solutions to protect the environment are not complete enough. We need to protect our home planet, our country away from pollute evironment, to do this we need to plastic recycling to reduce plastic waste. Plant a tree to get fresh air, . . . keep the evironment not to pullute is the reponsibility of everyone. Protecting the environment is protecting our lives