3. Describe a short trip that you frequently make but dislike

As far as I can remember when I was in grade 12, after completely finishing the first semester consequently that I want to blow off some steam/ let my hair down before sitting for the next semester. This is the reason why I and family decided to take a holiday of lifetime but unfortunately it didn't meet my family's expectation at all. We made a 2-day trip to visit Vung Tau beach which is a thriving tourist destination in VT city i can say that it is a tourist trap owing to the fact that it attracts numerous people visiting there day by day. We decided to be on trip by coach from HCM city to VT city and it took us around 3 hours to get there. This was the third time I have visited VT, on the contrary this time was the worst experience in my life that I never forgot. bec when I got there I was totally taken aback by the hordes of tourists on the sand beach, I even could not see the beach anymore merely seeing people standing or laying on sand and no more room/spot for my family to sit down. It was such an awful trip due to the fact the reason I got there is hitting the town and refreshing my mind after a long semester or taking a number of pictures to ingrain fond memories with my family on the contrary at that point I felt stressed and even uncomfortable in light of the fact that of the noise pollution of the crowd. It is the last second my f got there.