School uniforms should be abolished in all school.

It is always argued by many that scholars should be able to wear whatever they want at school and uniforms should be banned. as far as I am concerned, pupils always want to wear highly unusual clothes at school, while others disagree with it. From one piont of view, there are still the proponents of dressing the same think that wearing unusual clothes reduce inequality and feeling of jealousy. Obviously, every family has their own standarts of living in all countries. Thus, there are some students whos wear very expenseve clothes, while others may wear very simply. It leads to apartheid among pupils, owitng to this children from poor families may be discouraged and they lose interest in life. Therefore, scholars should dress the same in all schools. From another perspective, forcing children to dress a certain way inhibits self expression. Which is a key aspect of childhood that later shapes personalities and views. This is because people express themselves through their appearence from a young age. Pressuring fresh minds into dressing like soldiers can create a robotic sort of approach to life, possibly making them unhappy in their future. For instance 2019 Psychology study on freedom of speech and expression assessed and compared induviduals that were forced to wear a uniform as kids and tose that were allowed to dress how they like. The result found that those who had freedom of choice were much more confident in their decision. Although they were only young at the time, giving kids the option greatly impacted their characters. In conclusion, despite the many arguments put forth about children being forced to wear a school uniform, I believe individuality prevails over school identity and children should be free to express themselves.