advantages - disadvantages of having a steady job

Nowadays, looking for a job is the most popular issue. So that, to stable the life many people choose permanent employment. In my oppinion, this way has both posive and negative sides. On the one hand, having a steady ocupation brings some benefits. Firstly, it is promotion opportunities. Working for a long time, employees who have qualifications and experience usually get the best job propests. Staffs have more skill such as communication skill and work within a team skill, they can communicate with customers and solve the problem easily. Therefore, they are considered and can move up the career ladder. Secondly, the advantage is that it is stable life. As workers are recived the minimum wage every months, they pay for their cost of living better. For example, they buy foods, clothes and pay for their children tuition fee without being lack of money. Nevertherless, steady job also has many disadvantages. The first drawback is that it is boring. This is because employees must do the same work day by day. In contrast, they can find an interest in different thing like solve the new problem and meet new colleagues. Another disadvantage is that some staffs donnot have ambition in their career. Since they feel job satisfaction, they donnot think about orther job. For instance, some people are happy with the salary each month and fell enough for the life. Therefore, they donnot want to challenge themselves. In conclution, having a stable job can help employees promotion opportunities and stable life. However, it will cause monotonus and donot want to strive at work for employees.