the neutrality of media news in this world. Is it believable that come from neutral firms or it's purpose to define people's new. Comment your thought on this statement.

Paid news and biased press have been a controversial topic in the news industry as the news press is in the middle where the barrier of biased and unbiased is very blurred. There are so many firms have been receiving extreme critics on its airing because of it’s neutrality on posting news and the ways they phrase their sentence. Al Jazeera is victim of this issue when its focus on posting the true image of war in Arab world. This essay aim to deeply discuss the Al Jazeera case and bring out the solution if it is possible. Problem’s Background Al Jazeera is an independent news media which is the Qatar based Arab network (Christians, C. G. , Fackler, M. , Richardson, K. , Kreshel, P. J. , & Woods, R. H. J. 2011). It was created when the news in Arab countries was under the control of government. At the time, Al Jazeera was the only unbiased channel which does not serve any government voice or statement. Although went spread to other countries but Al Jazeera was still considered “the terrorist network” and received the attacks of other parties in the Arab world and the US. There are a few reasons explain for its dispute. Firstly, it is the independent news which does not serve any government’s agenda and it causes threats to many existing Arab leaders which results in numerous actions against the firm which including Algiers, Egypt (Christians, C. G. , Fackler, M. , Richardson, K. , Kreshel, P. J. , & Woods, R. H. J, page 50. 2011). Secondly, after the September 11 event, the American rage against Osama Bin Laden has been significantly increased, meanwhile, Al Jazeera aired the elusive information from Osama Bin Laden. This is one the reasons why American people seen the press as “terrorist network”. Contributed on that, its disturbing image about war in Iraq has raised so many different arguments. Some debated that this firm is the “mouthpiece of terrorist”, meanwhile, there are argument meant to protect Al Jazeera. Imad Musa stated that its violent images and the way it does news reflects the Arab culture (Christians, C. G. , Fackler, M. , Richardson, K. , Kreshel, P. J. , & Woods, R. H. J, page 52. 2011). The arguments and conflicts still remained and yet, there are not any solution to remove this obstacle of Al Jazeera. Author’s Discuss and Solution Although providing various evidences and stories around this problem, the author failed to bring out any solution to solve this issue of Al Jazeera case. However, he successfully guided the reader to think broader and further about the role of new media on posting the unbiased information without serving any unflattering purposes. Furthermore, we need to think deeper on Al Jazeera case as it is an example of being neutral on posting information. In this case, Al Jazeera itself created the barrier on its path when its disturbing image which does not convince people even it truly describes the cruelty of war. Its origin is another problem which caused the American’s prejudice against Al Jazeera. Despite being widespread and well-known in many countries, Al Jazeera is remained unacceptable in the US. It is hard to come up with the solutions for this issue when the conflict between the US and Arabic countries do not reduce. Personally, Al Jazeera should notice its viewers the appearance of violent image in order to decrease the critics. Thus, this action might help the firm reduce the prejudice against it but does not completely remove the barrier. To further future, if the conflicts and wars between the US and Arabic countries get eased or even removed, firm like Al Jazeera might have chance to overcome its prejudice and disagreement which it already suffered. The wars hve the direct impact to this issue because news media serve under the pressure of certain governments. Although failed to provide solutions for this case, the author successfully discussed and encourage the audience to think deeper about this issue. Al Jazeera is still there and surviving but expecting many other challenges when the conflicts between countries was not eased.