the enviroment is increasingly being destroyed for food production and infrastructure development, and this will lead to climate change

In this modern civilization, due to the increases numbers of people with each passing years causes all the needs supplies in the critical rate. Then, in order to survive with the limit of needs supplies like foods, houses and cars, there were numerous ways were used to provide more needs supplies. However, part of the solutions causes the situation even worst especially for our environment when the preserving of nature had been neglected by our own kind until the climate changes occurs to our environment. Thus I strongly believe the these natural disaster happen because the highest rate of disforestation of our earth, the wide usage of chemical ingredient and to much open burning happened in one time just for the food production and the infrastructure development. First of all, since the food production become actively grows there will be more space is needed to reopen the new branch in one place like center of capital city. So a number of developers tends to use illegal action to provide more available land for their project. Some of them like to use cost saving method such as disforestation as an easy way to get land. Then, when this harsh act occurs it will greenhouse effect and lead the ozone to think more and more. As the result, the surface of earth become hot due to the mass of carbon dioxide that release to much and no trees can take the carbon dioxide while convert it to oxygen. So that, in my personal stand I feel that the careless acts and greed of our mankind cause our environment even worst also endanger many live, both animals and humans itself. Secondly, as we can see many nations try to achieve the tittle of the most leading nation in economy or infrastructure. So in order to compete with others countries with advance infrastructure, some country were willing to rebuilt their country with various design of buildings, skyscrapers or any modern vehicles. For example, nowadays we know most house will have air condition but have ever wonder why we need to limit the usage of it. It is because most of these product like refrigerator, air condition and some vehicles as well as some pesticide sprays tends to release the most dangerous gas which is we called as chlorofluorocarbon (CFC). This gases can cause the layer of ozone become thin and finally rate of global warming increasing rapidly. Therefore, I surely agreed that the bigger our food production and the infrastructure the biggest it will effect our environment because of the chemical ingredients. lastly, As far as I concern, our air pollution cases keep increasing years by years. So it shown that most people did not pay some any attention and concern our air cleanliness. Since, there were more cases of open burning reported every year-around. Later, this is also due to the irresponsible actions of some others country such as every end of the years Indonesia will do deforestation to their forest by put the forest in the fire just to provide them more space because the increasing of the growth of their people. Hence, this actions cause the nearby country like Singapore, Vietnam, Thailand and Malaysia also affected by the smokes until some countries experience a very severe air pollution like having worst haze which is the worst level of climate change for air then cause them to keep wear face mask to avoid disease. As the result, I am personally agree that due to these big causes which is the food production and the growth of the infrastructure really give bad impact like mainly cause the rampant of open burning to us. To conclude, I am think that we were in the critical rate which more destruction of our environment just for the development of food production and infrastructure. It is true that we need that is good to made some improvement to our country but for that reason we need choose the way on how to improve it without cause lots damage to our environment. So, I think food production and the infrastructure development leads to climate change because it cause highest rate of disforestation of our earth, the wide usage of chemical ingredient and to much open burning happened in one time.