in many nations people are interseted to know the past history of house they are living, what are the reason and how can do that.

many people are fascinated to know the past history of their present house, firstly because they are curious and wants to get more knowledge about it and can do it by exploring public records and by asking questions from the neighbors. The main reason people want to know about it is that they love to know about people who used to live there what was their lifestyle and cultural background. moreover, also to verify the structural blueprints of their building. what kind of material is used to construct it, whether is it sustainable or not. so to get an answer to their questions, people start inquiring about it in different ways. everyone has a different approach to getting a detailed history of their home such as from public records in this way they find out the detailed information about it. furthermore some people talk to nearby neighbors because they might be living at that place from a long time so they can provide a vast knowledge. To conclude, people often do research about a place before purchasing it, because they are interested in knowing past memories and about people, do it by asking nearby people.