People today do not feel safe either at home or when outside. What are the causes and solutions for this problem? .

Feeling unsafe when being at home or outside has become a part of numerous individual's lives nowadays as a result of multiple negative situations and experiences they have seen and lived. However, although some eventually wind up accepting this and some wil not, there are several causes behind this phenomenon that give an answer to account for this phenomenon and are of such help to provide solutions in short and long-term action. So, what are these causes and solutions for such crisis? It is true that one of the most common reasons or causes for feeling unsafe when being outside is crime, a research points out that many third world countries in Latin America, Africa and some in Asia do not have the enough economic stability to fulfill their people's lives and needs, no job opportunities. Morover, this makes people to find their own way to survive and consequently entails for them to commit different criminal activities to escape from their low quality of life. On the other hand, somewhere in the Asian continent occurred a sudden episode of a new desease that soon became a worldwide pandemic in 2020 that gives place to the second most known crisis making people to be afraid of being outside or even at home. On the contrary criminal activities, this new outbreak spread all over the world in no time. Experts research established that such desease can easily be transmitted from one person to another one and so on. As a matter of fact, once the individual is infected, it only takes 15 days to determine whether will live or not and the saying "Dust to dust, ashes to ashes" will not take long to happen. Nevertheless, some countries look for different alternatives to eradicate poverty at least to a reasonable percentage as well as reducing crime by Implementing new methods to make profits from technology known as cryptocurrency, particularly Bitcoin and punishing harder the criminal activities. Whereas the pandemic crisis can be resolved by forcing people to follow the respective biosecurity steps, keep distance and wear a face mask, the correct usage of isopropyl alcohol and avoid crowded meetings as World Health Organization (WHO) established. To conclude, while inequality exists and the social and economic system is not modified, criminal activities as well as human losses by a pandemic will continue to happen.