UNIVERSITY EDUCATION AND OTHER waomr

It is indubitable that university education is vital. Some people are of the opinion that those who are not study in colleges can become success, I, however, disagree with the notion, I believe that school education is essential for success. In this essay, I shall highlight the argument surround by my opinion. Indeed, the first and foremost reason why I believe that university education is necessary that tutors are available for monitoring the students. Deeply, if someone is there to take care the students then they can perform better because teachers help them to overcome their difficulties. There is an illustration that the government is promoting school education in all nations. Moreover, another major reason why I agree with this is people get job easily because most of the companies looking for graduates. For an instance, multi-national companies such as Wipro and TCS looking for IT professionals those who are pass out from a reputed colleges with flying colours. However, the opponent of the above-mentioned view claim that education is not necessary for the success. To begin with, some people believe that practical knowledge is necessary for success than theoretical knowledge. Clearly, there is a saying that practice make a man perfect which means those who work more will help them to understand more deeply about a particular job. They believe that, the world richest man Bill Gates is a college dropper, but his real-life experience helps him to become the wealthiest man in the world. They also argue that those who have innate talents can success in their life. In other words, proficiency such as singing, drawing is inborn which cannot do anything with education. Summing up, although a minus group of people contents that citizen can become success without education, I, myself once again restate my opinion that people can success only with studying in college for, they can able to acquire a plum job because most of the MNCs looking for graduates.