It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one’s home.

Nowadays, the internet was the place that everyone has to order lots of items and deliver them to their home. Shopping online has to our get any patient, also did not care when to buy products from any place, From the passage online shopping place that make our lost a lot of money, In the same way, the item on the internet risk of Low quality. First of all, Covid19 was the most problem that happened around the world, Although this situation has been for a long time. So many people can adapt to this situation. However, it can be seen from shopping online applications that there are have an increase the consumption qualities. Also shopping online is the important thing that makes our lost some money easily. Such as, when people have seen the Low price or products get the promotion, they bought them without any thinking. Likewise, advertising is an important way to promote all the product, we can be seen advertisements in each application that appear on the smartphone. So shopping for any item over the internet, people have to spend a lot of money. Secondly, There are have so many products’ quality in the Shopping Center, As the Covid situation, People have a feeling that going outside it is not the best way to shopping in this period. Therefore people quite delivered items from the internet or other platform. Nevertheless, any item on the internet has a risk for Low quality. Such as, when people bought the product at a very low price, the quality of this item that not well the same as a Low price, In addition, the product was sent by the post office that also gets detriment from transportation. Low quality of products made the consumption risk of any problems that are not good enough then go to shopping and Shopping Center. There are have so many shopping platforms and order almost any item over the internet, Lots of money and risk of problem about Low quality of products was the most problem, and I agree to people are not be careful when buying by shopping on the internet.