With globalization, innumerable people may have been getting a chance to travel overseas countries in their life period. Hence, there is no doubt that these people can interact with the residents who live in a touristic place. a numb

With globalization, innumerable people may have been getting a chance to travel overseas countries in their life period. Hence, there is no doubt that these people can interact with the residents who live in a touristic place. a number of specialists argue that travelers who have been to foreign countries ought to respect and try to understand local values and norms. Whereas, others claim that residents should change their minds and be open-toed cultural differences. In this essay, ı’ll explore these points of view and give my opinions. To begin with, a growing number of people express that in order to recognize various cultures and customs and that comes across the foreigners come across, traveling all over the world is an essential way which can extend the interaction between human beings. However, there are several strong recommendations that cater to them easiness to reduce the adaptation process. To illustrate, visitors shouldn’t ignore native things which are the values of their heritage. This is because other regions or geographical differences mean that locals may have strange habits compared to coming people coming (guests). Consequently, before judging them, guests coming people should try to put themselves in residents’ shoes. On the other hand, the rest of them hold the view that numerous people can give coming people difficulties and barriers in terms of everything when they go around the visited country. Therefore, there is no doubt that this situation is related to afraid the fear of damaging the native norms. However, they shouldn’t care about this because they all are only the only tourists, and they only want to keep them away from daily routines during vacation time. In addition, local people shouldn’t stick to their particular strict rules due to the fact that foreigners didn’t don’t get used to these. Residents should try to make the rules sensible for them in order to create a welcoming atmosphere. Consequently, locals’ reflecting the hospitality of locals to the tourists would be profitable in respect of economy. To sum up, as mentioned above for both sides of the discussion, this situation can change to sort out or come up with a significant idea according to individuals’ points of view. As far as I understand, both sides have the right reasons. My approach is to support the second idea. To put it more clearly, without any restrictions or strict rules, we should provide the tourists great and comfortable conditions in order to increase our income in the traveling sector.