The effects of the pandemic on students’ education

How bad do you think the pandemic effort on students’ education? Compare the level of education before and after the epidemic. All the world a has sudden drop in education. In a day and a night all the countries shutdown without warning. All the sectors have gone through their worst times, especially education sector. All the schools have closed, and the students were so weird about education, especially those who are preparing to enter the university. Having said these, the effects of the pandemic on students’ education are learning disruptions, withdrawals from education, and decline of the quality of education. The first effect of the pandemic on students’ education is learning disruptions. All schools and universities were forced to close for the safety of students therefore, officials continue to resort to online education to finish the semester, however, it was not without technical problems in the online learning. Most of countries choose Microsoft teams to complete the semester, but the program was not prepared to receive huge numbers of users for that It was constantly crashing. In addition, the students were not prepared for online learning. They were not prepared to learn through a screen without any interaction and interest from the teacher and classmates. Secondly, pandemic on students’ education effect by withdrawals from education. Because of the pandemic the families have a financial shortage for that they were inability to provide needs of online education like interne and laptop, and there were those who could not complete their education because despair of education and went to the labor market to meet his basic needs of food and drink. Also, there were students who couldn’t keep pace with changes in education like online assignments and exams. Finally, one major effect of the pandemic on students’ education are decline of the quality of education. Because online learning is the first time for teachers It was difficult for them to deal with the new circumstances, so their teaching performs decreased consequently, the academic achievement of students has become poor. Moreover, some of the students have a study gab Due to poor communication between the student and the teacher because students did not understand some points a gap was built. In conclusion, pandemic on students’ education effect by education perturbations, leaving studies before obtaining the certificate, and the quality of education go to the bad. To summarize, the families were unable to pay the costs of online education for each child in the family. That is why the children be coerced to leave education and look for work to support the family financially. Also, some of students was not able to complete his education because His inability to keep up with the sudden transition of education from schools to computers. As a final thought, they must give courses for teachers on how to teach remotely.