The effect of earlier technology brought larger changes to our daily life

Though numerous people consider that the effects of earlier technology brought larger changes to our daily life than recent technology does, I believe primary or advance technological development has their own specific impacts which are uneven to be compared and both play an important role in our life. Without any doubts, the primary technology development has caused changes in ancient people’s the whole way of living. With the technological evolution, humans’ ability of earning a living has enhanced and people have explored different values in life. On the base of earlier technology, recent technology has acquired and developed initial inventions and created the computers along with the advent of internet reduce the distance between people from all over the world and as a consequence, lots of social perceptions have changes due to the exposure of various cultures. Technological development also improves people’s work performance and simultaneousely gives them a more effective leisure time as there are a number of equipment helps them do chores and entertains. In conclusion, though advance technology nowadays brings more conveniences than primary technology, without those initial developments there would be no our great civilization todaay