the effect of advertisment

Social and media bombard us with a plethora of advertising tricks. Psychologists in various ways have shown us how subtle ways of advertisements influence us unconsciously into buying their products. For instance, people gravitate to flaring pictures and videos on Instagram and Facebook. Misleading visuals. for instance, add extra beauties to unhealthy foods. As a result of more people like buying such foods. Social media have generally become an inseparable part of the majority of people’s life. These days we have seen high rate various of products which means there should be some advertising to introduce us the products but we should aware of good advertising made us buy bad products, especially in Iran. unfortunately, the Iranian companies which advertise their products don't care about what their customers want the only thing they care about is high products sales. Good advertising occurs for the companies who really considers their customers taste and quality of product for save their customers. I think in our country, Iran more regulatory efforts must be made to improve the quality of ads and attract people In large quantities. Overall, because of the intensive impression Advertisers should advert quality also people have to pay attention what they want to buy and why they want to buy.