Some people think student should evaluate and criticize teachers. others believe it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in classroom. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by certain individuals evaluating and giving feedback to teachers is essential according to children. On the contrary, others argued that it will tend to disrespect and indiscipline in classroom such a student will not afraid from teachers. In my opinion, evaluating and criticizing teachers is good. I will discuss both notions in upcoming paragraphs. Teachers can improve their mistakes as well as change their teaching method according to the interest of the children. To elaborate it, if they take feedback from toddlers then they will try to do more better which is a productive way for students. It is not only beneficial for teachers but students also. They can burgeon their confidence in the front of teachers. To exemplify, recent studies shows that 74% children criticized teachers and with the help of this teachers change their method. Hence, it will be helpful for their career. On the controversial side, why others argued that it will tend to disrespect and break discipline. owing to the fact that teachers have alot of experience and also they know which way is best for teaching the children, due to this, if students give feedback or suggestions to teachers then they will feel insulted as well as uncomfortable. Besides this, toddlers will not afraid from teachers. To epitome, 33% teachers feel disrespected while listening opinions from children Consequently, it will put some bad effects on a teacher's life. In conclusion, although it will result in disrespect and break discipline in the classroom. Nevertheless, giving feedback to teachers is better because they can change their teaching method as well as improve their mistakes.