impression at an interview plays a crucial

It is widely believed that creating a good impression at an interview plays a crucial role in obtaining a wall-paid job. While I partly agree with this statement, I also consider that other factors can help candidates to obtain a good job. On the one hand, making a good impression helps the interview take place in a comfortable interview’s atmosphere. When applicants participate in the job interview in a friendly environment, they will be more confident to show their capacities. This assists them to get scores in the recruiter's eyes, which brings about many winning opportunities more than other applicants. For example, as reported in Vietnamwork in July 2018, 65% of interviewers had a well-paid job if they created a good impression in the first interview. On the other hand, there are several other factors can bring a high-salary profession to job-seeker. Firstly, applicants have a professional qualification aiding them to meet requirement of recruiters, which helps them have a job effortlessly. In addition, working experience also plays a pivotal role in required recruitment of corporations. Therefore, if candidates have a great deal of experience, they have more advantages than those who do not in securing a well-paid job. In fact, nowadays, many companies in Vietnam, they only accept the applicants who have over 5-year working experience in the same positions. In conclusion, while many people believe that creating a good impression at the interview is the key to gain a well-paid job. I think that professional qualifications and working experiences also will help applicants to get a good job.