Nowadays, many people have access to computers on a wide basis, and a large number of children play computer games. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Currently, computers are accessible to a significant number of people, and this creates an opportunity for a large number of children to play computer games. Although children do not realize the negative impacts of these games, adults can help them to understand the effects of such behavior. Playing computer games regularly causes different problems in children. Overstimulation of the brain, which means reducing the ability to focus on one object, can be considered as an example. A child who is in the early stages of life should focus on things attentively, think and learn about them. But playing games creates overstimulation and it decreases children's curiosity about real life. Another example is the health impact of harmful rays emitted from computers. These rays are more harmful for children than for adults, because development of their health is still continuing and they are the easiest targets for such rays. Solutions to these problems are mainly related to parents' attempts. If they defined time spent on computer games in order to prevent their children's brains from being overstimulated, it would help children both have a good time and think about more things besides games. Additionally, for their own health, parents should attract children to real life: They can create an entertaining environment for them by doing things such as playing real games with children, which proves to them that real games are funnier. It will reduce time spent on the computer and protect their children from being harmed by dangerous rays. In conclusion, there might be other ways to fix the problem. From my point of view, I strongly feel that those listed above would suffice.