Some parents give toy to their children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it. Do advantages of this outweighs its disadvantages?

Indeed, toys play an indispensable role in children's life. There are numerous of parents, who gives varieties of toy to their child in order to play with its. As coma coin has both aspects- head and tail, similarly this belief also have both benefits and floors, which compels me to explain both points of view in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the disadvantages of giving toys to pupils, desire of a child would increase rampantly. In different studies, it had seen that the parents coma who indulging in fulfill the demands of their child from the stage of toddlers; as a consequence, in the next step of life, mainly adolescents, they lacks the quality, such as- patience and a likely to undergo stress-related illness faster than a normal one. Moreover, affects the personality of infants. It is a matter of sooth that if a person conceals or pulls the toy from child, he would reacts aggressively, even could go beyond. The frustration and a trait of introvert seems to be very common among these pupils, which may affect the future lifestyle of individuals. On the contrary, there are mainly two prominent advantages of the same. Firstly, these things would act as an entertainment purpose for growing infant or else for another boys and girls in middle childhood period. Toys are also used for pampering the child, as well as make their child indulging in play, which would assist the people to complete their work comfortably. In addition, improve the skills in the children for the growth and development of them. By playing games, a person could enhance the cognitive skills, for instance- coordination power, mental abilities, etcetera. Else, in there longer live, it works as set-up for their learnin, g remembering and analysing strengths. To conclude, I contemplate that there are sort of the drawbacks of it, but one cannot neglect the dominant advantage of the same, which also outweighs the disadvantages of the given phrase. In my perspective, the pre-knowledge of the circumstance by parents could resolve the adverse nature of unlikely behaviour of a child.