the effect and cause of dating at a young age

There is a proverb that says: “The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. ” Love is beautiful and gorgeous, everybody is worthy to be loved regardless of the ages, nations and religions. So, why do we call “puppy love” when we mention teenagers' love and complain about their undeveloped and unmatured thoughts if they start a relationship? Honestly, dating at a young age is not a bad experience as people stereotype, it brings much more profound value, contributes significantly to their mature process, spreadly, solves social problems such as having moral support, raising responsibility, and decreasing the imbalance of the population pyramid. Firstly, having a boyfriend is synonymous with having a close friend, a brother or even a dad who always cares about you and is willing to share all your difficulties. You can ask them for advice when you jump into a bad situation or have a debate with your boss; they are always there and accompany you on all the paths. For example, my boyfriend is older than me, so he educated me a lot about communicative rules in work, life, society, . . . in order to help me avoid silly mistakes. Also, when I am under pressure, he encourages me to overcome and be stronger to deal with it. Secondly, it is easy to recognize that having a bright future in a relationship means you have a responsibility to improve yourself and respect a full and happy life. So, teenagers who want to move in together must draw up a plan to cover expenses for both because cuddling all day does not make any income. Therefore they need to work harder, enhance their knowledge to reach higher positions in the company and grasp more social skills. Aware of the future to become a breadwinner makes them love and appreciate family values then sympathy with their parents' burdens. Finally, dating at a young age decreases the rate of barren and single people which is rapidly exploding in European countries. According to the BBC news posted on February 1st, 2021, the population growth in these countries was 0. 15% - the cautionary lowest rate over the past few years. Therefore, preventing the ageing population by dating is necessary. In conclusion, I would say that falling in love early at a young age is not totally dangerous. Instead of prohibiting our children from starting a love, try to teach them to have a safe relationship that creates motivations boosting them to grow up and mature. Actually, love at different stages of life will create distinct emotions, knowing the way love exists and how to control it in order to make this feeling valuable and worthy.