Friendship are an integral part of person's life. unfortunately, some of these relatioship do not last. Write an essay highlighting some of the reasons that friendships sometimes die?

Misty Copeland said "Anything is possible when you have the right people there to support you" Thus friendship are an integral part of a person's life. Nevertheless, nothing last forever, friendship like that. As for me, the top three of popular reasons often distance, change it lifestyle and misunderstand. One of the most common reasons is distance, which is can cause friendships to fade you spend less time with someone. Of course, people get to busy with their work and need to take priority over friendship. Maybe, you are close friends in high school but when at the university you no longer study together hence call, text or share stories not too many like in the part, somehow, you start forgetting about each other and then in the next time you feel shier than before my friend cause you to have no idea have to say, time after time will be next fewer meetings. Another reason is misunderstanding. Usually, will have arguments between close friends. People said, "Friends who quarrel are good friends", however, just good if after that argument you are still close friends. Everyone all have ego and if in that argument no one admit "I'm wrong" or don't sit down and talk about it, friendship time was done. Friendships might be temporary at times, but each friend you meet can add a lasting lesson to your life. The final reason is change it lifestyle. A friendship is built base on the same about character, lifestyle, thinking… One day, chances about place, status, environment because our lives are constantly changing, as a result it changes both us and our friends. When it occurs there might be a difference in the way you each look at life from that point on, or a change in the things you're experiencing. Friendship is the wonderful thing we will even own, so when someone is willing to be your friend, don't lose them for the above reasons. If you don't treasure them, there will be times when you are extremely lonely and want to find someone "like that. ". But not at all. In short, true friendship is what gives us reason to stay strong in life. True friends are like the best assets of our life because they share our sorrow, sooth our pain and make us feel happy.