Should sports classes be sacrificed in High School so students can concentrate on Academic subjects? Write a passage about 200-250 words to justify your answer.

In today’s world, not only education is vital, but sports are also important. Some schools or colleges sacrificed sports because they think sports have nasty effects on the education of seed, but sports can lead many benefits to us. First of all, sports are part of our life. Sports bring many advantages for folk. Sport is a type of exercise. With the help of sports classes, children learn sports, if children take sports as a profession, they can earn money in future. Sports not only provide exercise, refreshment and help us maintain our physical body in a good shape but also our mind power and gain various skills such as sportsman spirit, decision making skill, etc. However, sports classes may be diverted children’s minds from education. Sometimes, they are tired due to the sport classes and could not focus on their education. If seed mainly focuses on sports classes, then there are chances to be failed in exams. But, according to psychology, folk needs a different test of life. So, with the help of sports, people fulfill their interests and can be better concentrate on education. To conclude, I would like to say that, education is really important for our success, but sports lessons are necessary to build a healthy environment, and to improve students’ strengths.