“THE EDUCATION YOU RECEIVE FROM YOUR FAMILY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE EDUCATION YOU RECEIVE FROM SCHOOL

Education comes from many places, so people can learn from their friends, their family, the television, the books or the experience of other people. Some people do not go to school but they are still successful in their life and have social status. And yet, I think the education we receive from school is more important than the education we receive from our family. Firstly, the school has professional teachers in many different fields, so they can provide the most accurate knowledge for you and you can ask them any questions. It makes you save more time to search on the internet or spend hours reading books to find out information. Secondly, the school will give you a degree when you graduate. It is important for you if you want to be a doctor, a lawyer, a scientist or any jobs that require high qualifications. Or if you have a degree, you could not become limited in what you can do with your professional lives. Thirdly, the school helps you expand relationships without your family, which is an important aspect of life. It also helps you communicate with other people more than before, you need to deal with relationships on a large number of different levels. These things create a premise for your good future laterly. In conclusion, although there are many inadequacy problems with education. I believe that the education from school is more important than the education within the family because schooling gives you things that the family can’t offer.