The education using computer

One of the most controversial issue today relates to education through computer. In this is essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view. On one side that is of argument there are people who argue that benefits of learning gross computer that is useful in addition support advance technology. It Is as well possible to believing that is serves of community, get more careers whereas, will be evolution in future currently consider important more sciences, It is main reference for information education through make us more innovation. On best illustration about that. My sister programmed says: work gross computer process us mistake that help us interdiction wrongs. On other hand, It is plus possible make it opposing case. Occasionally, there are disagree about the topic. People frequently have this opinion because they see computer possible harmful more useful. A point second harmful on their visual, confuse on their brain plus some children fell tension when used computer additionally slowly search tired for eye. On good example of this is was percentage of student in school high then education through computer. Basically, there is different points of view. On balance, I am tend to constantly study using computer that will