Certain people argue that modern technology make people’s living more complicated, so they are believe that people try to make their daily life more simple disusing technology. I personally think that technology is the most important one in society and citizens although it causes complex living.

Certain people argue that modern technology make people’s living more complicated, so they are believe that people try to make their daily life more simple disusing technology. I personally think that technology is the most important one in society and citizens although it causes complex living. To begin with, people who do not use modern technology lose their competitiveness in society and the job market. Firstly, if they avoid using devices like computers or mobile phones to pursue an analogue lifestyle. They would slow work down before. For instance, they When they work in an office, they will have to spend a long time doing simple numerical calculations without using a computer calculation program like excel. Secondly, If they work without a computer, they cannot reduce mistakes. Because computers make fewer mistakes than humans. So, it causes confusion and they struggle to solve problems and spen many time. Therefore, companies don't want to hire individuals who do not use technologies and they would have few job opportunities in many fields. On the other hand, avoiding technologies has a negative effect on enterprises. First and foremost, if works do not use science techniques it reduces the production process. For example, factories can not produce a large amount of product quickly without machines. On top of that, if companies profit less, the government would collect taxes from them and the government can not envest to education and welfare for citizens to be specific. If companies produce many goods and make big money they pay more tax and the government invests in many areas to improve people’s quality of living. In conclusion, there are several disadvantages to avoiding modern technologies for individuals and society. In my opinion, although such technologies make people's lives complicated, people should use them.