The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this.

Education is essential for everyone as if you are educated then only you can achieve success in life also education teaches you crucial life lessons as well. I strongly believe that the government should make some laws regarding education systems in every country for every person and should spend some funds on that. Firstly, everyone should seek some basic education as it is extremely significant for their lives, also the government should help people who are not able to study because of financial issues. For example, if the government tries to establish more schools in village areas and construct them with expensive amenities and different activities also it is free of cost for mediocre people hence more people will be able to get education from those schools. Moreover, if people have some skills such as reading, writing, communication and logical reasoning then it will be beneficial for them in future. From education they can learn different languages and discipline. Secondly, in today’s era people can earn higher salaries and luxurious amenities, if they are educated. If the government improves the quality of education and includes some extra activities such as swimming and skating in children’s curriculum then students will become more enthusiastic towards studies.