I young generation facing many problems which are related to their career that government ignoring their problems discuss problem and solution.

Nowadays it is true that young generation facing problem which are related to their career job and other things however their problems are ignored by the authority I will discuss few problems while they facing problems and also discuss a number of solution of these problems in subsequent paragraphs. It is apparently seen that youth face major problems which affects on their future firstly there are a number of jewels who passed their studies but enables to get job according to their requirements under the influence of unemployment young generation commit crimes and gambling send you some illegal work for the solution of this problem that government should provide job opportunities for them and planning the rate of unemployment and the fact that young generation is the backbone of a country and future of our country. Moving further second problem is that in few countries are under poverty line because of poverty there are many people who do not afford higher education it is also a part of unemployment for the solution of this problem 30 should provide small amount of loans and scholarship to a the poor peoples furthermore last but not least problem is that corruption is increased day by day because of corruption many citizens are unable to get job and adult become drug addicts and robbery to fulfill their needs and the solution of this government should implement height charges and punish them who do this and cut the roots of corruption. To sum up young generation is a future of every country and society and then government should solve their problem and set of ignoring their problems the young generation faces many problems related to their future.