Drug abuse: Problem and solution

Unfortunately, drug abuse is becoming one of the pervasive problems of present-day society. Nevertheless, we still have chances to stop the spreading of this global threat. In this essay, I am going to look at the number of troubles that caused by addiction and consider solutions to them. Drug abuse is now rife in many countries, thereby resulting to diverse troubles in communities and countries. Of course there is manifest negative effect of drugs to health and psychology of individual. As long as it's considered as a trigger to mentally divergent, it has no chance to be accepted to society resulting to drug addicted  more and more separate from the normal world. Furthermore, drugs  is considered as one of the main provokers of crimes and wars. Because illegal drug sellers in order to make money, go on acrimonious acts. For instance, in countries of central and south Asia there have been going wars  between drugmakers and military for a long time. Despite the fact that it's arduous task to resist the spreading of addiction there are several ways to solve it. Education is the best way to get rid from this issue. It is integral that parents need to provide information to their children about risks of drugs and addictions. But we shouldn't satisfy with way of education only, it is crucial to leverage police manpower against drugs sellers. Because if sellers will maintain  the spreading of drugs, there will be no long term results from educating. In conclusion, although the problem is hard to dispose of, there several essential steps that could us help in getting rid from them. We must undertake in solving this problem, before it is too late.