some people think that people over 50 years old should be retired or replaced.

Nowadays, some people think that who are over 50 years of age should retire and be replaced. Frankly speaking I don't agree with this statement. In my view, retirement should be for the people of over 65 or even 70. Today either old or young people want to have a job and earn money. Young people should learn a lot of things from elderly people. Because, elderly people worked for many years in their spheres and they are more experienced than young people. People who are over 50 years of age passed through barriers and overcame difficulties in their life. Young generation should also learn how to break the ice and be more responsible with their work. They can work with people who over 50 years old as those people have professional skills which can be very useful, as they know how to manage time and improve social skills. On the other hand, young people are healthier and energetic. They are workaholics and they want to work and provide their family with money and improve their life conditions. Nevertheless, it does not mean that elderly people should be replaced by them. Governments should build more work places and this will be useful for either young or old people. However, in my point of view only those elderly people that have health problems or special cases should retire or be replaced. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I don't agree that elderly people should be replaced by the young in all cases and I think that the government should provide more work places for all age groups