The economy and everyday life do in Britain

Britain is known as not only the charming country but also its wealth. British culture is a great of things that are attractive in my mind. In this essay, the characteristics of the economy and occurring everyday life will make a display clearly. To begin with, the first one is the distribution of wealth that occurs on involving equality in the economy between the rich and the poor. By the early 1990s, the wealthy had got maintaining their richness and even better more, but the needy had not. Nevertheless, it is assumed that those who are poverty-stricken British families can be still adequate money for possession basic things like food and heating, and they have certainly inabilities to experience other luxuries which the society has. Therefore, Britain is a country that is especially uninteresting in showing off the wealth because of disharmony between class and wealth. The second point that is the actions of existence daily namely shopping. The British people are appealed for trustworthy and buying obvious brand-name goods. In the UK, high street is a place where crowds around of local shops. The additional shops are charity stores, such as selling second-hand items and worked by volunteers, and discount stores. Also, these events are flexible opening hours which there are no controls by the rules. In particular, it easily seeks shops open after 6 p. m and very late; moreover, most shops now open on Sunday in case they can only operate within six hours. All in all, these are the underlines of the economy and day-to-day life in Great Britain. It is humble and simple existence not only culture but also people. It is wonderful to me that I have a comprehensive understanding to this charming country.