Grades encourage students to work harder at school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

I critically important that students studied a lot to get a high score. Personally, I believe education is extremely substantial. It determines your social position, so the students in the whole world getting the best universities and schools. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay. To begin with, high grades are the main purpose of all students. It detects the different levels between them. Grads demonstrate the students in a class are the best and bright. My personal experience is compelling of this. Three years ago, I got a low score on the exam of Pathology, so I worked hard to got a high grade, and I made it. In contrast, one year ago, when the epidemic spread in Jordan the education became online, and the system got a "pass" and " fail". Since I did not study seriously, and I got a low score. Furthermore, it encourages students to acquire more knowledge. The teachers should give their students more extra homework to allow them to research from the library, and motivate them with extra credit. For instance, when my brother got a low grade in history his professor asked him for a report about the Roman ruins of Jarash. Then, he browsed the internet on the library of the university website, and he told me new information I have never know about them before. In conclusion, I strongly feel that grades are very important for education.