The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people ln developed countries. What is your opinion on this?

There is a view that developing countries people seem to more joyful then the mature territory. however, people from both types of countries are becoming reacher. If asked, I support the laid view. My stand is reasoned in detail with explanation and examples. Out of all the reasons for wealthy people in a developed provincial, the principal argument to clear my opinion is that the developed provincial has stable and high economic growth. This is because they have no unemployment in their nations. Furthermore, there is a high literacy rate in the advance country. This means that higher the literacy rate outcomes the educated people which leads to an increase in more technical research. For example, the USA is an advance country and has many forward technologies in different fields such as weapons, computing, smart cities, automobiles sector, etc. Moreover, these countries have higher GDP then the undergrowing countries. The reason being, they have fortune companies with higher revenue outcomes. Also, they are capable to protect country peoples from an enemy and provides enough resources to the people of their nation. In other words, due to higher GDP, they have a large budget on the big projects which help their country to increase its revenue. Besides this, they also have best-skilled peoples in all the fields. To support, it can be explained that skilled people can tend to do smarter work with time and money efficiency. An apt example of this is the computer programmer can create an automative program which results to requires less manpower in industries. To conclude, there are several reasons for happier people in developed countries and explanations for this are employment, higher GDP, skilled worker, forward technology, etc prove that this is true.