It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.

Some stat that it is good for pupils to stay outside from home rather than to live with their families. If questioned, i personally support with this notion to a major extent. My inclination justified in further paragraphs. Out of several argument, the foremost one is that develop communication ability. In other words, staying with many perrs of different areas can inspire to communicate with each other frequently. Pupils social ability may be improved while adepting diverse cultures and traditions. Living in special environment can help students to surge new things quickly. For instance, nowadays many people sent their children to school or university hostel to enhance their connecting ability. Apart from that, they may be enhance independent working skill. By this i mean, campus life give students to improve ability with working skill, that can help them to in future as well as part time job, that means they are able to paying their fees own. For instance, some people think to migrate foreign country after complete their study at native territory, that time they stay easily at another nation without their family. However, could not overlook the opposite side too. Cost is very high to stay at educational institute campus. This is to say that all parents are can not affordable it because some do not have a stable source of income. To conclude, in spite of the fact that staying at university far away from home is very expensive, on the whole, it is provide that living at campus is that developing communication ability as well as improve independent working skill.