At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of young adults in several countries is higher than the population of older people. In this essay, I will discuss main advantages and disadvantages of the current situation. On the one hand, the rapidly climbing percentage of young people strongly affects any country’s economic development. To be precise, the younger population has a unique view on a variety of situations that can boost a country's standings in plenty areas. The research has found that, in a majority of cases, especially when it comes to innovational technologies, the participation of young people is 3 times larger than older generations. On the other hand, older people have priceless experience that they can share with the upcoming generation. More specifically, they can teach us many things owing to their own life experience to not copying mistakes of the past. For instance, when young people want to start entrepreneurship in most cases they have a lack of overall understanding, so in this particular case undoubtedly older people can really help with that. Therefore, communication with the older generation is vital for young people to succeed in certain areas and scarcity of the older population may hinder. this development. To sum up, there are advantages for both, elder and the younger generation. Nevertheless, I suppose that the prevalence of young people is more beneficial for society.