Do you consider mono-tasking to be more important than multi-tasking?

If a job requires special labor-intensive skills in one particular area of expertise, such as making swords in a Japanese workshop, this has less interest because of its hard work that takes place during a process. Whereas, multi-tasking considered having a smart work approach, and is more important to deal with. For instance, the nursing profession has a range of responsibilities dealing with several patients at once. I position myself towards multi-tasking skills over mono-tasking and clearly stating that this skill is crucial in real-life situations such as driving manual cars, nursing, starting a gaming career, or becoming a musical DJ. In modern society, almost everyone listens to music. Musicians would need to focus on notes and musical instruments at the same time while performing a song. DJ delivers his or her tone of music in a different manner and styles while being in tune with the previous track. These maneuvers of hands are crucial in multi-tasking, even when people type on a keyboard while controlling a mouse. Gamer must have this skill in order to progress further to open up a gaming career and win on grand finals. From a traditional point of view, a driver with a manual car transmission on the road constantly estimates the situation around and acts about the environment. Caution while driving supposes autonomous multi-tasking. In order to make a U-turn, the driver should carefully navigate the wheels, press clutch, and switch between gears while monitoring traffic lights and cars around. The nurse pays close attention to her patients, dealing accordingly depending on the case, considering the current condition of the patient. Whether it is a dropper, injection, or a physical examination, the nurse actively looks after the indicators and validates results to the patient. Mainly, hard work as mono-tasking is less common today than a smart work attitude. The driving license opts for one self’s multi-tasking. The creative approach implicitly considers multi-tasking as a tool to carry out results whether one is a strategic gamer, talented musician, professional nurse, or a skilled driver. Thus, it leads to the conclusion to have a clear understanding that multi-tasking is more important than mono-tasking.