The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds off mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

The easy global travelling and spread of mass media over the world made it more available for population that they can see life’s other people. To be more precise can give information about foreign citizens. First of all, this fact we have to seen as a positive development. Secondly people can improve their knowledges. For example they could learn foreign culture, language even improve their skills. It is true that is help our development and people have more opportunities. Mass media develop accelerate and it would be very helpful for globalization. Nevertheless, people still fear some in formation about them as mass media have many information about people. In addition to that it would be mentioned that there may be mixed changes the local culture and consequence. In my opinion we give more positive sides than negative. In general people can have communication with other people who are far away. Moreover, traveling and tourism creates millions of workplaces and makes the bridges between whole nations. When people develop the horizons. When people develop the horizons of their ordinary life they are able to gain important experience and positive emotions. Some people believe that it would make loss of national cultures national identities and even whole nations while other people think that is important have a balance between external impact and protection of unique cultural heritage. In conclusion having a chance to travel to another countries have more information about foreign culture will improve our globalization. However this can causr a few issues but they fail to improve too serious.