wwrite a paragraph about your dream job

As a child, I had had so many dream job like teacher, nurse, cook, … But when I grew older, I have always wanted to become an accountant or a secretary, these are both occupations that I pursue. Because I extremely love working environment in the office, bookkeepings. But maybe I will give priority to accountant, I’m also studying accounting at university. A typical working day involves debt calculation, take notes and documentation of all relevant financial activities. The duties of every job are completely various and the duties of an accountant are data management, financial analysis and consultation, financial reports and regulatory compliance. In my opinion an accountant need to be constant, meticulous and must be good work performance. Before become a good accountant and are worked in large companies or corperations, I must have IELTS and ICAEW degree, more necessary skills such as communication, presentation, confidence, teamwork, friendliness…although only an accountant but for me these skills are extremely helpful and necessary. I want to put knowledge gained into practice and develop it. I think it would be enjoyable because I love it, it’s will make me have income, help me earn my life and maybe this occupation have low unemployment rates because thers aren’t any companies that don’t need accountant.