2. Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It is commonly believed that sports occupies vital role in our lives. It keeps us healthy, fit and it makes us active however, there are numbers of sports which are enormously dangerous. This essay will highlight that what are the reasons behind it and what action should we take for it. To commence with, at present, there are no things without competition in the modern world. There are two main reasons behind it and why many people promote dangerous sports and still they likes that. Firstly, human being depends on money, fame, popularity and more attention. These things provide them work opportunities such as, in movies and advertisements. They likes motorcycle stunt, water sports, rock climbing, bungee jumping, and plenty of risky sports. They participate in cheesy sport and earn money from it. Another reason is that people likes more attention and publicity in the society. They want to become popular celebrity and public figure in the world. They want to see their name in the television shows, newspaper headlines and Guinness world record book. These circumstances gives essential promotion to people. From my point of view, banning of these sports is not the solution for it. We should make strict rules against dangerous sports. These sports should be entirely under the training and undertaken by the expert trainers. Additionally, we should make strict rules and regulation about this sports such as, only experienced and knowledgeable people can apply for this hazardous sports. In conclusion, there are no doubts that some sports are extremely risky but the solution is that we should promote it with severe precautions.