1. people can work and live in anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is commonly believed that communication technologies and transportation systems occupies crucial role across the globe. There is no doubt that evolving faster technologies has the extra benefits which surpass the drawbacks. This essay will highlight that this is certainly more advantageous despite a few inevitable drawbacks. To begin with, at present, the telecommunication technologies and travelling are the basic necessity for human lives. There are plenty of advantages of it. Firstly, people can work across the globe by easy communication and save their time by travelling mediums such as, airway, metro, bus and their personal vehicles. Secondly, improving the technological gadgets helps us expand the business around the world. Simultaneously, people can invest their time on preferable work with greater efficiency. It gives us plenty of work opportunities through to the internet and it helps people to work according to their suitable timing. Furthermore, in the past decade, the whole scenario was too difficult because of lack of communication and transit modes. Consequently, people were not able to transfer proper information and even if they did it took too long to rich the recipient. Thus, these advantages becomes more obliging for mankind. On the contrary, every pros has it cons. Today, half of the population in the world depends on the virtual equipment and gadgets. These day telecommunication networks are enormously powerful and it produces harmful rays. Consequently, it can affect on human's physical and mental health. However, there are more benefits of the technology and travel, that is quite acceptable. Hence, the drawbacks can be ignored. In conclusion, the growth of technologies and increasing transit mediums are essential for the future and human generations.