When families have a meal together it is considered social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

We are living in the modern world. Today some people cannot provide sufficient time for their family. There is no doubt that having meal together is definitely social activity. This essay will highlight that how much importance of the having meal to gather in my nation. To commence with, India has diverse culture and all people are belonging their different families. Some families had changed with time and some families still following their own rules. They have some restrictions about social activities such as, male and female cannot have meal together. However, they have their own rules. Firstly, parents are ultimate role model for children life. In daily life, we have fixed timing period for our meal such as, breakfast, lunch and dinner. On this time, family member have meal together and discuss their own life. Secondly, having meal together is usually significant time for family because of all members can know about their personal thoughts and opinion. Sometime, this things give positive influence on children life. They can learn some manners, respects and how to take the decision with family. Additionally, Parents can deeply understand their children future and their notions. To put in nutshell, I pen down saying that having meal together with family keeps us active for the future and sometimes it can be become best time in our life. That why has been said that, ‘The family that eats together stayed together’.