THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT IN DOMESTIC AND INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENT

Nowadays business performance depends on Human Resource Management, it is an important part of the company foundation. Because of globalization, people to compose the crew can be coming from different part of the world. However, International Human Resource Management (IHRM) is more composite than Domestic Human Resource Management (HRM)in most part of the world. The main functions of HRM basically are recruiting, training, hight performance, organization, attitudes of senior administration, mental and physical capacities, knowledge, skills, abilities and development (inside the border). When compared to IHRM, the challenge of domestic HRM is relatively smaller for multiple things. IHRM does many of the same tasks as HRM, , , subsequently the aim of IHRM activities include international stuff like work permits, institution factors, foreign currencies, the inclusion of culture, taxation, foreign locations, staff member belong to many nationalities and greater involvement in the personal life of the worker (outside of the border). Both types of HR have a goal to provide the administration team for their group. One major difference is that Domestic HRM focuses on a single country, while International HRM provides solutions for employees from more than one country, and from different nationalities and cultures. This means that if the company contracts five hundred people from one country is easier to manage than contracting two hundred employees from multiple countries. This is because the global company, using IHRM, must deal with taxes, languages, and laws that are different than in their home country.