Enviroment are far too big for individuals to solve

As we know, in this modern age technology has been developing recently and demand a lot of human's need. However because there more buildings need to grow and there is a limited of space hence people has cut a vast of trees in order to replace buildings and houses. Also the environment also affected by the huge amount of CO2 from the transportation that's why nowadays people start to look after the mother earth. However, in my opinion no matter how little they try to do for the environment i strongly believe that this will make a huge difference rather than just do nothing. One the reason is the technology is rising too fast and that is a good sign of development but on other side, it could leads our forest to take risks because more lands are needed to build houses, schools, hospitals and buildings. . . . However, there are still groups of people against trimming green trees to protect our environment but to encourage others is a big problem for them. Sometime, we could see lots of sign talking about how green environment important to us or a tribe of volunteers is collecting garbages but those things are not hard as many people think. In contrast, If many people keep their environment fresh this will make a big changes for us but if many people don't want to follow then it will vice versa. Still, many governments or large companies also encourage people to do volunteers or growing more trees to keep our life greener and fresher. Eventhough they has spent millions of dollar to maintain our forests, plantting more trees. . . but so far it is still depend on people's discipline by that way our target on healing mother earth could be accomplished. To sum up, it is very important to keep our ecosystem free of pollutants but however a big company spending a lot of moneys to fix our environment it is still a lot depending on people's discipline about protecting our trees