Discuss about a bag you want to carry. Where you want to buy, how much it will cast you and why you want this kind of bag?

Nowadays, there are plenty of bags available in the market like shoulder bags, messenger bags etc. If I talk about myself, I think I would like to buy a backpack. Instead of buying it through online sites, I would rather buy it from the shopping mall near my vicinity. Since I would buy a branded backpack, so it may cost me around 2 to 3, 000 rupees. However, sometimes various companies give 10-20% discount for boosting their sales, so if I wait till the offer, it might cost me around 1600 rupees. I prefer this kind of bag because they are more comfortable and practical in day to day use. I commute to different places by scooty so a backpack is an easy option to carry along. Moreover, it distributes the weight equally on both shoulders, so one can carry it for long hours. I would buy a bag which has two chain pockets on the front side so that I can easily carry my wallet and keys, one side pocket for the water bottle and two compartments so that I can arrange clothes and other things properly. It should be waterproof to protect my belongings from rain and water.