In many cities people prefer to live in large apartment blocks. Write the advantages and disadvantages

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, human dwells in the world which is perennially shaped by latest trends and approaches coming across the globe. Whether or not people prefer to live in large houses has certainly been a bone of contention and feud for manifold years. The following paragraphs will exaggerate the propitious aspects of the aforementioned text and thus will lead to a plausible conclusion. To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that as many families are turning nuclear, they need their own space to live in. Unabashedly, another over-facet of this is all the modern amenities are inbuilt in such apartments. To elaborate further, statistics from credible sources have positively revealed that 85. 23% of the people acknowledge the fact that large units provides them more privacy and thus leads to a better life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Paradoxically, on the other side of the fence, an opening case can possibly be made. It can also be cited that every coin has two sides. Concomitantly, this has led to less communication between the family members. Radically, the modern-day houses are now shrinking into compact homes. However, one who advocates these viewpoints fails to see the picture in the larger context. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can assertively conclude that staying in spacious apartments has some advantages. Nevertheless, its negative side should also be taken into considerable cognizance to avoid people ending up in doldrums.