The differences and similarities between living in a dormitory and living in a boarding house

Nowadays, students want to study in best college and university for their bright future. Although, dormitory house are provided by institutes, but some student live in the boarding house. This both are similar but they also has quiet different. In this essay, I shall put down the living variations as well as similarities in both living house. To commence with, those learner who study in out of their hometown. They living for few years in the those accommodations which available in the campus. College authority give the individual room to two or three group of students. In the other words, more then two students sharing the room together. However, some scholars also stay in the boarding house. It is similar life dormitory house, but in this house they have a choose for sharing the room or not. If student want to stay alone in the room then they can be live in a singal room as well as they can live with their roommate also. In additions, since, room are few steps far away from the campus, dormitory house are helping tremendously for saving travel expanses. On the one hand, people choose the location of house according their wish, if they want to stay in boarding house. In this case, they spending their money on traveling. Furthermore, campus accommodation are much costly rather than boarding house. To explicate, college has fixed fees of rooms and they do not provide any kind of relaxation in fees. While, the boarding house available in different price rang and student select one according to their budget. Some house also give the huge discount. In order to, student can afford it easily. Secondly, food facility also available in both accommodations. However, in the boarding house student had a option they can make their food by own, in this case they pay no extra money for food. In the dormitory house student have eat those which give by the campus kitchen staff. To conclude, both accommodation is extremely good for staying. Student has a more chooses in the boarding house rather than dormitory house. They also have a option for sharing the room or not. Food facility also available in both accommodation.